Öffnet in neuem Fenster Opens in a new window Öffnet externe Seite Opens an external site Öffnet externe Seite in neuem Fenster Opens an external site in a new window

Department Active Materials and Interfaces for Stable Perovskite Solar Cells

Team

Head of Department
Abate, Prof. Dr. Antonio 8062 - 14380
8062 - 41333
antonio.abate@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Department
Wang, Dr. Qiong 8062 - 13155 qiong.wang@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office   Email: SE-AMIP-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Tallarek, Antonia 8062 - 13646 antonia.tallarek@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff and Guests
Adwan, Ghefar 8062 - 14379 ghefar.adwan@helmholtz-berlin.de
Beckedahl, Johannes 8062 - 41366 johannes.beckedahl@helmholtz-berlin.de
Canil, Laura 8062 - 14772 laura.canil@helmholtz-berlin.de
Flatken, Marion 8062 - 13643 marion.flatken@helmholtz-berlin.de
Gries, Thomas 8062 - 14893 thomas.gries@helmholtz-berlin.de
Hartono, Noor Titan Putri 8062 - 14806 titan.hartono@helmholtz-berlin.de
Hussein, Mahmoud Hussein Mohamed 8062 - 14884 mahmoud.hussein@helmholtz-berlin.de
Iqbal, Zafar 8062 - 12941 zafar.iqbal@helmholtz-berlin.de
Köbler, Hans hans.koebler@helmholtz-berlin.de
Li, Guixiang 8062 - 13643 guixiang.li@helmholtz-berlin.de
Loghman Nia, Zahra 8062 - 13643 zahra.loghman_nia@helmholtz-berlin.de
Lußky, Thomas 8062 - 41387 lussky@helmholtz-berlin.de
Ruske, Dr. Florian 8062 - 41338
8062 - 41342
8062 - 15635
8062 - 15633
florian.ruske@helmholtz-berlin.de
Stacchini, Valerio 8062 - 13643 stacchini.valerio@helmholtz-berlin.de