Öffnet in neuem Fenster Opens in a new window Öffnet externe Seite Opens an external site Öffnet externe Seite in neuem Fenster Opens an external site in a new window

Department Solution Processing of Hybrid Materials & Devices

Staff

Head of Department
Unger, Prof. Dr. Eva 030209382550 eva.unger@helmholtz-berlin.de Group Head
Deputy Head of Department
Mathies, Dr. Florian 030209382550 florian.mathies@helmholtz-berlin.de Staff Scientist
Office   Email: SE-ALM-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Tallarek, Antonia 8062 - 13646 antonia.tallarek@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff and Guests
Dagar, Dr. Janardan 030209366417 janardan.dagar@helmholtz-berlin.de Staff Scientist
Jacob, Kerstin 8062 - 41344
8062 - 41347
8062 - 15636
kerstin.jacob@helmholtz-berlin.de Research Engineer
Maticiuc, Dr. Natalia 8062 - 15698 natalia.maticiuc@helmholtz-berlin.de PostDoc
Ünlü, Dr. Feray feray.uenlue@helmholtz-berlin.de PostDoc
Vasquez Montoya, Manuel Felipe manuel.vasquez@helmholtz-berlin.de Phd Student