Öffnet in neuem Fenster Opens in a new window Öffnet externe Seite Opens an external site Öffnet externe Seite in neuem Fenster Opens an external site in a new window

Contact

Our  team of experienced innovation managers brings science and business together.

We offer comprehensive 360° advice on all cooperation models thanks to our scientific backgrounds paired with in-depth knowledge of the expertise and competencies of HZB.

Paul Harten

Contact person

  • cross-industry cooperations
  • strategic partnerships and
  • special projects

Scientific background

  • graduate physicist
  • Doctor of Philosophy in Optical Sciences
  • 18 publications
  • 37 patents and patent applications

Contact:  phone: +49 (30) 8062-13137     Mail: paul.harten@helmholtz-berlin.de

Mirko Boin

Contact person

  • X-ray analysis
  • residual stress analysis

Scientific background

  • Dipl.-Ing. Computer Science
  • Doctor of Philosophy in Materials Engineering
  • 30 publications

Contact     Phone: +49 (30) 8062-12147     Mail: boin@helmholtz-berlin.de

Eitan Dabah

Dr. Eitan Dabah

Contact person

  • synchrotron technology and BESSY II
  • quantum materials
  • X-ray and microscopy corelabs

Scientific background

  • graduate physicist
  • Dr.-Ing. materials science and materials engineering
  • 24 publications

Contact     Phone: +49 (30) 8062-14810     Mail: eitan.dabah@helmholtz-berlin.de

Jan Elmiger

Dr. Jan Elmiger

Contact person

  • renewable energies
  • PVcomB, EMIL and HySPRINT corelabs 

Scientific background

  • graduate physicist
  • Dr. rer. nat. Physics

Contact     Phone: +49 (30) 8062-18151     Mail: elmiger@helmholtz-berlin.de

Martin Hoffmann

Dr. Martin Hoffmann

Contact person

  • chemistry
  • batteries
  • catalysis
  • power to X

Scientific background

  • graduate chemist
  • Dr. rer. nat. chemistry

Contact     Phone: +49 (30) 8062-43372     Mail: martin.hoffmann@helmholtz-berlin.de

Gaby Ehlgen

Gaby Ehlgen

Contact person

  • renewable energy projects
  • EU funding
  • consortium agreements

Scientific background

  • graduate geographer

Contact     Phone: +49 (30) 8062-42464     Mail: gaby.ehlgen@helmholtz-berlin.de