Öffnet in neuem Fenster Opens in a new window Öffnet externe Seite Opens an external site Öffnet externe Seite in neuem Fenster Opens an external site in a new window

Joint Research Group Generative Manufacturing Processes

Staff

Head of Research Group
List-Kratochvil, Prof. Dr. Emil 2093 - 82522 emil.list-kratochvil@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Research Group
Hermerschmidt, Dr. Felix 8062 - 41301 felix.hermerschmidt@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office   Email: SE-GGP-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff and Guests
Fratzscher, Nicolas 2093 - 82528 nicolas.fratzscher@helmholtz-berlin.de
Gall, Dr. Stefan 2093 - 82526 gall@helmholtz-berlin.de
Hengge, Michael 2093 - 82528 michael.hengge@helmholtz-berlin.de
Lübeck, Tom 2093 - 82528 tom.luebeck@helmholtz-berlin.de
Mayer, Jacob 2093 - 82528
Momin, Osail Sohail 2093 - 82529 osail.momin@helmholtz-berlin.de