Öffnet in neuem Fenster Opens in a new window Öffnet externe Seite Opens an external site Öffnet externe Seite in neuem Fenster Opens an external site in a new window

Institute Functional Oxides for energy efficient IT

Staff

Head of Institute
Dubourdieu, Prof. Dr. Catherine 8062 - 42868
8062 - 15802
catherine.dubourdieu@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Institute
Deshpande, Dr. Veeresh 8062 - 42491 veeresh.deshpande@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office   Email: QM-IFOX-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Hansen, Dr. Nikoline 8062 - 42563
8062 - 43199
nikoline.hansen@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff
Albert, Jürgen 8062 - 43089 albert@helmholtz-berlin.de
Hevelke, MSc Valentin Väinö 8062 - 42314 valentin.hevelke@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kim PhD, Dong Jik dong.kim@helmholtz-berlin.de
Maudet, Dr. Florian 8062 - 42299 florian.maudet@helmholtz-berlin.de
Olaniyan, Israel Ibukun 8062 - 42343 israel.olaniyan@helmholtz-berlin.de
Phan, Thanh Luan 8062 - 42090 thanh.phan@helmholtz-berlin.de
Raza, Dr. Hafiz Muhammad Hamid 8062 - 42451 hamid.raza@helmholtz-berlin.de
Shajil Nair, Keerthana 8062 - 42452 keerthana.shajil_nair@helmholtz-berlin.de
Toprak, Onur 8062 - 43864 onur.toprak@helmholtz-berlin.de
van Dijck, Charlotte 8062 - 42553 charlotte.vandijck@helmholtz-berlin.de
Wiesner, Sven 8062 - 42988 sven.wiesner@helmholtz-berlin.de
Wu, Rong 8062 - 43824 rong.wu@helmholtz-berlin.de