Öffnet in neuem Fenster Opens in a new window Öffnet externe Seite Opens an external site Öffnet externe Seite in neuem Fenster Opens an external site in a new window

Staff

We are a young but growing department at HZB. Please contact us for open positions or for joining as for your master or doctoral thesis work. See below for a list of current group members.

Staff Photo new 2019 - enlarged view

Group photo (June, 2019)


List of group members (auto-generated from HZB database)

Head of Department
Lau, Prof. Dr. Tobias 8062 - 14786 tobias.lau@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Department
Zamudio-Bayer, Dr. Vicente 8062 - 14823 vicente.zamudio-bayer@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office   Email: PS-AHSX-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Lentner-Christa, Rita 8062 - 13452 rita.lentner-christa@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff and Guests
Ablyasova, Olesya olesya.ablyasova@helmholtz-berlin.de
da Silva Santos, Mayara 8062 - 14770 mayara.da_silva_santos@helmholtz-berlin.de
Flach, Max 8062 - 12154 max.flach@helmholtz-berlin.de
Golnak, Dr. Ronny 8062 - 15028 ronny.golnak@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Hirsch, Dr. Konstantin konstantin.hirsch@helmholtz-berlin.de
Timm, Martin 8062 - 13611 martin.timm@helmholtz-berlin.de
Xiao, Dr. Jie 8062 - 13451 jie.xiao@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Zhu, Dr. Qingjun qingjun.zhu@helmholtz-berlin.de