Öffnet in neuem Fenster Opens in a new window Öffnet externe Seite Opens an external site Öffnet externe Seite in neuem Fenster Opens an external site in a new window

Staff

EM-ISPEK Group Photo - enlarged view

Our group during a trip to Caputh.

Head of Institute
Raoux, Prof. Dr. Simone 8062 - 12936
8062 - 15074
simone.raoux@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Deputy Head of Institute
Ramírez Caro, Dr. Alejandra 8062 - 15645 alejandra.ramirez-caro@helmholtz-berlin.de Chemielabor und SCALA-Leiterin
Office   Email: CE-ISPEK-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Bourrellier, Margit margit.bourrellier@helmholtz-berlin.de Sekretariat
Scherbina, Natalia 8062 - 12142 natalia.scherbina@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff
Rauch, Thomas thomas.rauch@helmholtz-berlin.de student. Hilfskraft
Rubio Govea, Rodrigo 8062 - 15638 rodrigo.rubio_govea@helmholtz-berlin.de Stud.co/scholarship holder
Weigand, Dr. Markus 8062 - 14762
8062 - 12159
8062 - 12990
markus.weigand@helmholtz-berlin.de --

Guest Scientists

Eike Gericke PhD Student eike.gericke@helmholtz-berlin.de

HUB