Öffnet in neuem Fenster Opens in a new window Öffnet externe Seite Opens an external site Öffnet externe Seite in neuem Fenster Opens an external site in a new window

Team

Head of Young Investigator Group
Mayer, Dr. Matthew 8062 - 43230 group leader
Deputy Head of Young Investigator Group
Office   Email: CE-NECC-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Guerra, Mirjam 8062 - 42270 guerra@helmholtz-berlin.de Sekretärin
Staff and Guests
Arndt, Alexander doctoral student
Davies, Veronica veronica.davies@helmholtz-berlin.de masters student
El-Nagar, Gumaa 8062 - 42625 gumaa.el-nagar@helmholtz-berlin.de postdoctoral scientist
Gotico, Philipp 8062 - 42203 philipp.gotico@helmholtz-berlin.de postdoctoral scientist
Gupta, Siddharth 8062 - 42625 siddharth.gupta@helmholtz-berlin.de doctoral student
Haun, Flora flora.haun@helmholtz-berlin.de masters student
Pardo Pérez, Laura 8062 - 42610 postdoctoral scientist
Stojkovikj, Sasho 8062 - 42610 doctoral student