Öffnet in neuem Fenster Opens in a new window Öffnet externe Seite Opens an external site Öffnet externe Seite in neuem Fenster Opens an external site in a new window

Mitarbeitenden Listen

Materie und Beschleuninger-Infrastrukturen
Hüsges, Dr. Zita 8062 - 13484 zita.huesges@helmholtz-berlin.de Persönliche Referentin wiss. Geschäftführung Materie, BESSY III Scince Case
Höpfner, Dr. Britta 8062 - 43268
8062 - 14371
britta.hoepfner@helmholtz-berlin.de Programme Materie, BESSY II, Kennzahlen, Digitaliserung
Steitz, Dr. Roland 8062 - 42227
8062 - 14372
steitz@helmholtz-berlin.de Rückbau BER II, Nachnutzung der Experimente, Zentrenfortschrittbericht
Sauerborn, Dr. Markus 8062 - 42051
8062 - 14921
markus.sauerborn@helmholtz-berlin.de Programme Materie, Kennzahlen, Projekt BESSY III CDR, Wissenstransfer
Energie und Information
Steinke, Dr. Sandra 8062 - 42957 sandra.steinke@helmholtz-berlin.de POF-Programme EE, EMR, SVI, FIT
Hlawenka, Dr. Steffi 8062 - 41337 steffi.hlawenka@helmholtz-berlin.de Projekt CatLab
Cobos Becerra de Heredia Cantillana, Dr. Yazmin Lucero 8062 - 41331 lucero.cobos@helmholtz-berlin.de Strategieentwicklung
Husch, Dr. Tamara tamara.husch@helmholtz-berlin.de Digitalisierung

Far far away

Far far away, behind the word mountains, far from the countries Vokalia and Consonantia, there live the blind texts. Separated they live in Bookmarksgrove right at the coast of the Semantics, a large language ocean. A small river named Duden flows by their place and supplies it with the necessary regelialia. It is a paradisematic country, in which roasted parts of sentences fly into your mouth. Even the all-powerful Pointing has no control about the blind texts it is an almost unorthographic life One day however a small line of blind text by the name of Lorem Ipsum decided to leave for the far World of Grammar. The Big Oxmox advised her not to do so, because there were thousands of bad Commas, wild Question Marks and devious Semikoli, but the Little Blind Text didn’t listen. She packed her seven versalia, put her initial into the belt and made herself on the way. When she reached the first hills of the Italic Mountains, she had a last view back on the skyline of her hometown Bookmarksgrove, the headline of Alphabet Village and the subline of her own road, the Line Lane. Pityful a rethoric question ran over her cheek, then