bERLinPro Contact

Deputy Project Leader

Prof. Dr. Jens Knobloch Tel (030) 8062-14883 mail Email Business card Business card

bERLinPro Team

Optics / Theory / Modelling
Name Phone number Email
Abo-Bakr, Dr. Michael 8062 - 12119 michael.abo-bakr@helmholtz-berlin.de Beam Optics
Kuske, Bettina 8062 - 12987 bettina.kuske@helmholtz-berlin.de Beam Optics
"Cold" System
Name Phone number Email
Anders, Dr. Wolfgang 8062 - 12929
8062 - 14617
wolfgang.anders@helmholtz-berlin.de High Power RF
Kugeler, Dr. Oliver 8062 - 12130
8062 - 17907
oliver.kugeler@helmholtz-berlin.de Cavity Tests
Neumann, Dr. Axel 8062 - 17917
8062 - 14669
axel.neumann@helmholtz-berlin.de Cavities + LLRF
"Warm" System
Name Phone number Email
Dürr, Volker Vacuum / Magnets
Kolbe, Jörg 8062 - 14928
8062 - 14649
Vacuum / Magnets
Meyer, Gert 8062 - 14930
8062 - 17930
gert.meyer@helmholtz-berlin.de Electrical Inst.
Müller, Dr. Roland 8062 - 14849 roland.mueller@helmholtz-berlin.de App. Programs
Radiation Safety
Name Phone number Email
Building / Infrastucture
Name Phone number Email
GunLab
Name Phone number Email
Kamps, Dr. Thorsten 8062 - 15157 kamps@helmholtz-berlin.de Gun Development
Klemz, Dr. Guido 8062 - 12918
8062 - 14632
guido.klemz@helmholtz-berlin.de Laser