Mitarbeiter

Institutsleiter
Knobloch, Prof. Dr. Jens 8062 - 14883 jens.knobloch@helmholtz-berlin.de
Stellvertretender Institutsleiter
Anders, Dr. Wolfgang 8062 - 12929
8062 - 14617
wolfgang.anders@helmholtz-berlin.de
Sekretariat   E-Mail: FG-ISRF-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Mitarbeiter / Mitarbeiterinnen
Ehmler, Dr. Hartmut 8062 - 14886
Heinrich, Jochen 8062 - 15801
8062 - 18022
Heugel, Andreas 8062 - 17961
8062 - 14778
andreas.heugel@helmholtz-berlin.de
Hoberg, Hans-Georg 8062 - 14639 hans-georg.hoberg@helmholtz-berlin.de
Keckert, Sebastian 8062 - 12922
8062 - 17936
sebastian.keckert@helmholtz-berlin.de
Köszegi, Julia-Marie 8062 - 14789
8062 - 14783
julia.koeszegi@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kugeler, Dr. Oliver 8062 - 12130
8062 - 17907
oliver.kugeler@helmholtz-berlin.de
Ludwig, Klaus 8062 - 14936 klaus.ludwig@helmholtz-berlin.de
Molder, Benjamin 8062 - 18034 benjamin.molder@helmholtz-berlin.de
Neumann, Dr. Axel 8062 - 17917
8062 - 14669
axel.neumann@helmholtz-berlin.de
Schmitz, Benedikt 8062 - 14789 benedikt.schmitz@helmholtz-berlin.de
Schuster, Michael 8062 - 14736
8062 - 17986
Tsakanian, Dr. Andranik 8062 - 12536 andranik.tsakanian@helmholtz-berlin.de
Velez, Dr. Adolfo 8062 - 15069 adolfo.velez@helmholtz-berlin.de