Staff

Head of Institute
Erko, Prof. Dr. Alexei 8062 - 12945 alexei.erko@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head
Secretary Email: FG-ANT-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Optical Technology
Köhrich, Harald 8062 - 12952
8062 - 14682
harald.koehrich@helmholtz-berlin.de
Rudolph, Ivo 8062 - 15012
8062 - 14682
ivo.rudolph@helmholtz-berlin.de
Monochromators
Zizak, Dr. Ivo 8062 - 12127 zizak@helmholtz-berlin.de
Optical Theory & Instrumentation
Schäfers, Dr. Franz 8062 - 12946 franz.schaefers@helmholtz-berlin.de
Hendel, Dr. Stefan 8062 - 12996
8062 - 14682
stefan.hendel@helmholtz-berlin.de
Mertin, Marcel 8062 - 12930 marcel.mertin@helmholtz-berlin.de
Sokolov, Dr. Andrey 8062 - 12986
8062 - 14682
andrey.sokolov@helmholtz-berlin.de
X-Ray Optical Systems
Baumgärtel, Dr. Peter 8062 - 15154 peter.baumgaertel@helmholtz-berlin.de
Mast, Matthias 8062 - 14979 matthias.mast@helmholtz-berlin.de