Mitarbeiter

Die Nennung der Mitarbeiter ist freiwillig und daher nicht immer vollzählig.

Institutsleiter
Banhart, Prof. Dr. John 8062 - 42710 banhart@helmholtz-berlin.de
Stellvertretender Institutsleiter
Garcia-Moreno, Dr. Francisco 8062 - 42761 garcia-moreno@helmholtz-berlin.de
Sekretariat   E-Mail: EM-IAM-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Mitarbeiter / Mitarbeiterinnen
Beck, Norbert 8062 - 43236
35-278
beck@helmholtz-berlin.de Gruppenleiter, Gebäudemanagement, Zentrale Leittechnik
Kardjilov, Dr. Nikolay 8062 - 42298
8062 - 43327
kardjilov@helmholtz-berlin.de
Leistner, Claudia 8062 - 42777 claudia.leistner@helmholtz-berlin.de
Manke, Dr. Ingo 8062 - 42682 manke@helmholtz-berlin.de
Manzoni, Dr. Anna 8062 - 42326 anna.manzoni@helmholtz-berlin.de
Markötter, Dr. Henning 8062 - 42826 henning.markoetter@helmholtz-berlin.de