Mitarbeiter

Institutsleiter
Ballauff, Prof. Dr. Matthias 8062 - 43071
2093 66363
8062 - 42308
matthias.ballauff@helmholtz-berlin.de
Stellvertretender Institutsleiter
Goerigk, Dr. Guenter 2093-7905
8062 - 42262
2093-66407
guenter.goerigk@helmholtz-berlin.de
Sekretariat   E-Mail: EM-ISFM-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Mitarbeiter / Mitarbeiterinnen und Gäste
Besold, Daniel 8062 - 43039 daniel.besold@helmholtz-berlin.de
Chudoba, PhD student Richard 8062 - 42783 richard.chudoba@helmholtz-berlin.de Doktorand
Clemens, Dr. Daniel 8062 - 42280
0175-1864724
8062 - 43281
10-812
clemens@helmholtz-berlin.de
Dzubiella, Prof. Dr. Joachim 8062 - 42902 joachim.dzubiella@helmholtz-berlin.de
Fostiropoulos, Dr. Konstantinos 8062 - 42719 fostiropoulos@helmholtz-berlin.de
Graebert, Alexandra 8062 - 42792 graebert@helmholtz-berlin.de
Gu, Sasa 8062 - 43039 sasa.gu@helmholtz-berlin.de Doktorandin
Kärgell, Martin 8062 - 43043 martin.kaergell@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kanduc, Matej 8062 - 43757
Kent, Dr. Benjamin 8062 - 42250 ben.kent@helmholtz-berlin.de Student
Kim, Won Kyu 8062 - 43757 wonkyu.kim@helmholtz-berlin.de
Lemke, Karina 8062 - 42262
2093-66407
karina.lemke@helmholtz-berlin.de
Lu, Prof. Dr. Yan 8062 - 43191 yan.lu@helmholtz-berlin.de
Palczynski, Dipl.-Phys. Karol 8062 - 42924 karol.palczynski@helmholtz-berlin.de Doktorand/HU
Park, Chanbum 8062 - 42783 chanbum.park@helmholtz-berlin.de
Petzold, Dr. Albrecht 030 2093-66407
8062 - 42262
albrecht.petzold@helmholtz-berlin.de
Pratsch, Christoph Doktorand
Risse, Dr. rer. nat. Sebastian 8062 - 43022 sebastian.risse@helmholtz-berlin.de
Roa Chamorro, Rafael 8062 - 43758 rafael.roa@helmholtz-berlin.de
Russina, Dr. Margarita 8062 - 43159
8062 - 43123
margarita.russina@helmholtz-berlin.de
Silvi, Dr. Luca 8062 - 43020 luca.silvi@helmholtz-berlin.de
Trapp, Dr. Marcus 8062 - 43094 marcus.trapp@helmholtz-berlin.de
Walkowiak, Dipl.-Chem. Jacek 8062 - 43748 jacek.walkowiak@helmholtz-berlin.de
Weiß, BSc Richard Gregor 8062 - 43072 gregor.weiss@helmholtz-berlin.de Doktorand
Xu, MSc Xiao 8062 - 42188 xiao.xu@helmholtz-berlin.de Doktorand
Yu, Shun 8062 - 43748 shun.yu@helmholtz-berlin.de Doktorandin