Mitarbeiter

Institutsleiter
Ballauff, Prof. Dr. Matthias 8062 - 43071
2093 66353
8062 - 42308
matthias.ballauff@helmholtz-berlin.de
Stellvertretender Institutsleiter
Goerigk, Dr. Guenter 2093-7905
8062 - 42262
2093-66407
guenter.goerigk@helmholtz-berlin.de
Sekretariat   E-Mail: EM-ISFM-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Mitarbeiter / Mitarbeiterinnen und Gäste
Besold, Daniel 8062 - 43039 daniel.besold@helmholtz-berlin.de
Clemens, Dr. Daniel 8062 - 42280
0175-1864724
8062 - 43281
10-812
clemens@helmholtz-berlin.de
Fostiropoulos, Dr. Konstantinos 8062 - 42719 fostiropoulos@helmholtz-berlin.de
Graebert, Alexandra 8062 - 42792 graebert@helmholtz-berlin.de
Gu, Sasa 8062 - 43039 sasa.gu@helmholtz-berlin.de Doktorandin
Kent, Dr. Benjamin 8062 - 42250 ben.kent@helmholtz-berlin.de Student
Lemke, Karina 8062 - 42262
2093-66407
karina.lemke@helmholtz-berlin.de
Lu, Prof. Dr. Yan 8062 - 43191 yan.lu@helmholtz-berlin.de
Petzold, Dr. Albrecht 030 2093-66407
8062 - 42262
albrecht.petzold@helmholtz-berlin.de
Pratsch, Christoph Doktorand
Risse, Dr. rer. nat. Sebastian 8062 - 43022 sebastian.risse@helmholtz-berlin.de
Russina, Dr. Margarita 8062 - 43159
8062 - 43123
margarita.russina@helmholtz-berlin.de
Silvi, Dr. Luca 8062 - 43020 luca.silvi@helmholtz-berlin.de
Trapp, Dr. Marcus 8062 - 43094 marcus.trapp@helmholtz-berlin.de
Walkowiak, Dipl.-Chem. Jacek 8062 - 43748 jacek.walkowiak@helmholtz-berlin.de
Xu, MSc Xiao 8062 - 42188 xiao.xu@helmholtz-berlin.de Doktorand
Yu, Shun shun.yu@helmholtz-berlin.de Doktorandin