Staff

EM-ISPEK Group Photo

Our group during a trip to Caputh.

Head of Institute
Raoux, Prof. Dr. Simone 8062 - 12936
8062 - 42319
8062 - 15162
8062 - 15163
8062 - 15153
8062 - 15074
simone.raoux@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Deputy Head of Institute
Lips, Prof. Dr. Klaus 8062 - 14960
8062 - 15074
lips@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Office   Email: EM-ISPEK-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Proszak, Jutta 8062 - 12998
8062 - 15074
jutta.proszak@helmholtz-berlin.de Secretary
Staff
Gorgoi, Dr. Mihaela 8062 - 18037 mihaela.gorgoi@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Hoell, Dr. Armin 8062 - 14678 hoell@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Künstner, Silvio 8062 - 41352 silvio.kuenstner@helmholtz-berlin.de Student
MacQueen, Dr. Rowan 8062 - 14941 rowan.macqueen@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Niederhausen, Dr. Jens 8062 - 15645
8062 - 15074
jens.niederhausen@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Schnegg, Dr. Alexander 8062 - 41373 alexander.schnegg@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Som, Dr. Tirtha 8062 - 13503
8062 - 15631
8062 - 15074
tirtha.som@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist

Guest Scientists

Jan Behrends Scientist jan.behrends@helmholtz-berlin.de FUB
Eike Gericke PhD Student eike.gericke@helmholtz-berlin.de

HUB

Anna Lang Student anna.lang@helmholtz-berlin.de

HUB

Ezgi Akovali Student ezgi.akovali@helmholtz-berlin.de

HUB