Institute Members

Head of Institute
Aziz, Prof. Dr. Emad Flear 8062 - 15003 emad.aziz@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Institute
Wilkinson, Dr. Iain iain.wilkinson@helmholtz-berlin.de Time-Resolved X-Ray Laboratory Leader
Office (Email: EM-IMM-office@helmholtz-berlin.de)
Reschke, Alexandra 8062 - 13452 alexandra.reschke@helmholtz-berlin.de Secretary
Staff
Ahsan, Md Sabbir 8062 - 13610
8062 - 42575
8062 - 42371
md.ahsan@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Al-Obaidi, Ruba 8062 - 14621 ruba.al-obaidi@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Ali, MSc Hebatallah 8062 - 13150 hebatallah.ali@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Atak, Kaan 8062 - 15022 kaan.atak@helmholtz-berlin.de Postdoc
Bande, Dr. Annika 8062 - 42026
8062 - 13507
annika.bande@helmholtz-berlin.de Theory Group Leader
Borgwardt, Mario 8062 - 42331 mario.borgwardt@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Brandenburg, Tim tim.brandenburg@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Buchner, Dr. Franziska 8062 - 15804
8062 - 42584
franziska.buchner@helmholtz-berlin.de Postdoc
Choudhury, Sneha 8062 - 15804
8062 - 42584
sneha.choudhury@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Ehrhard, Felix Student Assistent
Engel, Nicholas nicholas.engel@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Golnak, Ronny 8062 - 15028 ronny.golnak@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Gores, Florian 8062 - 14780
8062 - 42575
42371
florian.gores@helmholtz-berlin.de Group Engineer
Hajialamdari, Mojtaba 8062 - 13472
8062 - 42575
mojtaba.hajialamdari@helmholtz-berlin.de Postdoc
Haller, Anika 8062 - 42928 anika.haller@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Kiyan, Dr. Igor 8062 - 15158 igor.kiyan@helmholtz-berlin.de Group Leader FU laser lab
Merschjann, Dr. Christoph 8062 - 42152 christoph.merschjann@helmholtz-berlin.de Postdoc
Moguilevski, Dipl.-Phys. Alexander alexandre.moguilevski@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Molle, Axel 8062 - 42028 axel.molle@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Mudryk, Karen 8062 - 13611
8062 - 42371
8062 - 42575
karen.mudryk@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Petit, Dr. Tristan 8062 - 15805
8062 - 42154
tristan.petit@helmholtz-berlin.de Nanocarbon Group Leader
Pohl, MSc Marvin marvin.pohl@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Puskar, Dr. Ljiljana 8062 - 14739 ljiljana.puskar@helmholtz-berlin.de Beamline Scientist
Raheem, Azhr Abdulzahraa azhr.raheem@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Ren, Jian 8062 - 15805 jian.ren@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Schade, Dr. Ulrich 8062 - 13449 ulrich.schade@helmholtz-berlin.de Infrared Group Leader
Schön, MSc Daniela 8062 - 14770 daniela.schoen@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Schwanke, Christoph christoph.schwanke@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Seidel, Dr. Robert 8062 - 15302 robert.seidel@helmholtz-berlin.de Postdoc
Shaker, Maryam Nabil 8062 - 13507 maryam.shaker@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Sreekantan Nair Lalithambika, Sreeju 8062 - 14621 sreeju.sreekantan@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Tesch, Dr. Marc 8062 - 13443 marc.tesch@helmholtz-berlin.de Postdoc
Weber, Fabian 8062 - 42928 fabian.weber@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Wilke, Martin 8062 - 15031
030 838 55 487
martin.wilke@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Xiao, Dr. Jie 8062 - 13451 jie.xiao@helmholtz-berlin.de Beamline scientist