Mitarbeiter


Abteilungsleiter
Name Telefon E-Mail
Rader, apl. Prof. Dr. Oliver 8062 - 12950
8062 - 14980
rader@helmholtz-berlin.de
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter
Name Telefon E-Mail
Kronast, Dr. Florian 8062 - 14620 florian.kronast@helmholtz-berlin.de
Sekretariat E-Mail: M-A1-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Name Telefon E-Mail
von Scheibner, Ines 8062 - 13447
8062 - 14682
ines.scheibner@helmholtz-berlin.de
Gruppe X-PEEM
Name Telefon E-Mail
Kronast, Dr. Florian 8062 - 14620 florian.kronast@helmholtz-berlin.de
Valencia Molina, Dr. Sergio 8062 - 15619 sergio.valencia@helmholtz-berlin.de
Mawass, Dr. Mohamad Assaad 8062 - 15061 mohamad.mawass@helmholtz-berlin.de
Gruppe ARPES
Name Telefon E-Mail
Rader, apl. Prof. Dr. Oliver 8062 - 12950
8062 - 14980
rader@helmholtz-berlin.de
Rienks, Dr. Emile 8062 - 14913 emile.rienks@helmholtz-berlin.de
Sánchez-Barriga, Dr. Jaime jaime.sanchez-barriga@helmholtz-berlin.de
Varykhalov, Dr. Andrei 8062 - 14888
8062 - 14980
andrei.varykhalov@helmholtz-berlin.de