Staff

Head of Institute
Dubourdieu, Dr. Catherine 8062 - 42868
8062 - 15802
catherine.dubourdieu@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Institute
Rusu, Dr. Marin 8062 - 42604 rusu@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office   Email: EM-IFOX-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Hansen, Dr. Nikoline 8062 - 42563
8062 - 43199
nikoline.hansen@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff
Albert, Jürgen 8062 - 43089 albert@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kröncke, Dr. Hanno 8062 - 42090 hanno.kroencke@helmholtz-berlin.de
Nagar, Saurabh 8062 - 42175 saurabh.nagar@helmholtz-berlin.de
Schmitt, Dr. rer. nat. Sebastian 8062 - 43213 sebastian.schmitt@helmholtz-berlin.de
Wiesner, Sven 8062 - 42988 sven.wiesner@helmholtz-berlin.de