Mitarbeiter

Institutsleiter
van de Krol, Prof. Dr. Roel 8062 - 43035 roel.vandekrol@helmholtz-berlin.de Institutsleiter
Stellvertretender Institutsleiter
Fiechter, Prof. Dr. Sebastian 8062 - 42927 fiechter@helmholtz-berlin.de Projektmanagement, Materialentwicklung für PV und Katalyse
Sekretariat   E-Mail: EE-IF-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Guerra, Mirjam 8062 - 42270 guerra@helmholtz-berlin.de Sekretärin
Mitarbeiter / Mitarbeiterinnen
Abdi, Dr. Fatwa Firdaus 8062 - 42093 fatwa.abdi@helmholtz-berlin.de (Photo)Elektrochemie
Ahmet, Dr. Ibrahim 8062 - 42791 ibrahim.ahmet@helmholtz-berlin.de Postdoc
Berglund, Dr. Sean sean.berglund@helmholtz-berlin.de Postdoc
Bogdanoff, Dr. Peter 8062 - 42562
8062 - 42091
bogdanoff@helmholtz-berlin.de (Photo)elektrokatalyse, Brennstoffzellen, DEMS, FT-IR
Borgwardt, Mario 8062 - 42331 mario.borgwardt@helmholtz-berlin.de Postdoc
Chemseddine, Dr. Abdelkrim 8062 - 42240 chemseddine@helmholtz-berlin.de
Chudoba, PhD student Richard 8062 - 42783 richard.chudoba@helmholtz-berlin.de Doktorand
Dzubiella, Prof. Dr. Joachim 8062 - 42902 joachim.dzubiella@helmholtz-berlin.de
Eichberger, Dr. Rainer 8062 - 42854
8062 - 42614
eichberger@helmholtz-berlin.de
Favaro, Dr. Marco 8062 - 42835
8062 - 17142
marco.favaro@helmholtz-berlin.de Postdoc
Friedrich, Dr. Dennis 8062 - 42923 friedrich@helmholtz-berlin.de zeitaufgelöste Spektroskopie
Harbauer, Karsten 8062 - 42070
8062 - 42226
8062 - 42078
karsten.harbauer@helmholtz-berlin.de Techniker
Höhn, Christian 8062 - 42540
8062 - 42274
christian.hoehn@helmholtz-berlin.de Techniker
Kanduc, Matej 8062 - 43757
Kim, Won Kyu 8062 - 43757 wonkyu.kim@helmholtz-berlin.de
Ma, Yimeng 8062 - 42080 yimeng.ma@helmholtz-berlin.de Postdoc
Michalczik, Ursula 8062 - 42027 michalczik@helmholtz-berlin.de Technikerin
Palczynski, Dr. Karol 8062 - 42924 karol.palczynski@helmholtz-berlin.de Doktorand/HU
Park, Chanbum 8062 - 42783 chanbum.park@helmholtz-berlin.de
Roa Chamorro, Rafael 8062 - 43758 rafael.roa@helmholtz-berlin.de
Starr, Dr. David 8062 - 42320
8062 - 14767
david.starr@helmholtz-berlin.de
Weiß, BSc Richard Gregor 8062 - 43072 gregor.weiss@helmholtz-berlin.de Doktorand