Staff

Abteilungsleiter
Wollgarten, Dr. Markus 8062 - 42828 wollgarten@helmholtz-berlin.de Wissenschaftler
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter
Schwarzburg, Dr. Klaus 8062 - 42018
8062 - 42852
schwarzburg@helmholtz-berlin.de III-V, Dynamics
Sekretariat   E-Mail: EE-ANSMA-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Regelin, Karin 8062 - 42613 regelin@helmholtz-berlin.de
Mitarbeiter / Mitarbeiterinnen
Abou-Ras, Priv.-Doz. Dr. Daniel 8062 - 43218 daniel.abou-ras@helmholtz-berlin.de Wissenschaftler
Bloeck, Ulrike 8062 - 42206
8062 - 43147
bloeck@helmholtz-berlin.de Technikerin
Bundesmann, Jürgen 8062 - 42347
8062 - 42412
8062 - 43202
bundesmann@helmholtz-berlin.de Techniker
Förster, Christiane 8062 - 42811
8062 - 42809
8062 - 43147
christiane.foerster@helmholtz-berlin.de Technikerin
Höflich, Dr. Katja 8062 - 42165 katja.hoeflich@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kling, Lasse 8062 - 43756 lasse.kling@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kröncke, Dr. Hanno 8062 - 42090 hanno.kroencke@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kropf, Holger 8062 - 43727
8062 - 42420
8062 - 42634
8062 - 42905
kropf@helmholtz-berlin.de Techniker
Stapel, Harald 8062 - 42479 stapel@helmholtz-berlin.de Techniker
Tessarek, Dr. Christian 8062 - 43764 christian.tessarek@helmholtz-berlin.de