Mitarbeiter


Mitarbeiter

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Daniel Abou-Ras
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Daniel Abou-Ras
Tel (030) 8062-43218 mail E-Mail Visitenkarte Visitenkarte




Mitarbeiter

Jürgen Bundesmann Tel (030) 8062-42347Tel (030) 8062-42412Tel (030) 8062-43202 mail E-Mail Visitenkarte Visitenkarte



Mitarbeiter

Carola Klimm
 Carola Klimm
Tel (030) 8062-41364Tel (030) 8062-41381 Fax (030) 8062 - 41333 mail E-Mail Visitenkarte Visitenkarte




Mitarbeiter

Harald Stapel Tel (030) 8062-42479 mail E-Mail



Abteilungsleiter
Wollgarten, Dr. Markus 8062 - 42828 wollgarten@helmholtz-berlin.de Wissenschaftler
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter
Schwarzburg, Dr. Klaus 8062 - 42018
8062 - 42852
schwarzburg@helmholtz-berlin.de III-V, Dynamics
Sekretariat   E-Mail: EE-ANSMA-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Regelin, Karin 8062 - 42613 regelin@helmholtz-berlin.de
Mitarbeiter / Mitarbeiterinnen
Abou-Ras, Priv.-Doz. Dr. Daniel 8062 - 43218 daniel.abou-ras@helmholtz-berlin.de Wissenschaftler
Bloeck, Ulrike 8062 - 42206
8062 - 43147
bloeck@helmholtz-berlin.de Technikerin
Bundesmann, Jürgen 8062 - 42347
8062 - 42412
8062 - 43202
bundesmann@helmholtz-berlin.de Techniker
Förster, Christiane 8062 - 42811
8062 - 42809
8062 - 43147
christiane.foerster@helmholtz-berlin.de Technikerin
Höflich, Dr. Katja 8062 - 42165 katja.hoeflich@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kling, Lasse lasse.kling@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kropf, Holger 8062 - 43727
8062 - 42420
8062 - 42634
8062 - 42905
kropf@helmholtz-berlin.de Techniker
Stapel, Harald 8062 - 42479 stapel@helmholtz-berlin.de Techniker
Tessarek, Dr. Christian 8062 - 43764 christian.tessarek@helmholtz-berlin.de